“I Was a Sex Slave to Europe’s Elite at Age 6”

Wake up, souls of the world! Thank you RT for sharing this video. The topic is topmost priority if we want to liberate the world from its Satanist grip and PROTECT our children.
Remark: There is an accusation around that Anneke Lucas’ story was fake and that the publishing organisation globalcitizen.org was sponsored by a Soros’ NGO, but this appears to be fundamentally wrong. From the leadership and financing I could not find connections to the Soros Network, solely on the partner list there appear some of those globalist NGOs under the hand of Soros. The mistake may arise from the almost identical web address global-citizen.org (with hyphen), which obviously arose from the master of chaos. Please share in the comments below if you have further information.

Prove all things; hold fast that which is good.
But by their fruit you will know them.

Update 20.01.2017: One brave man!

2 thoughts on ““I Was a Sex Slave to Europe’s Elite at Age 6”

  1. AMEN and AMEN for THAT scripture [ref]!!! HI there, my friend!!! πŸ™‚ Long time and so GOOD to see you’re still going STRONG!!! The Podesta files has me SLEEPLESS!! I do love “me munchkins” so it PAINS me that a DIRECT network of pedophiles are being IDENTIFIED yet NO “arrests”!!! Only in ‘ass-merica” (and parts of the Philippines, etc.) This “pizzagate” discovery has me losing sleep BIG time! Though, I don’t like the “phrasing” of Pizzagate, just making the reference for your readers (to know why I’m commenting). πŸ™‚ I’ll be back REAL soon. In the meantime– keeping “doing what you”!! πŸ™‚

    With LOVE and LIGHT, my friend! πŸ™‚
    Jazz (“Why O’ Why?”) — Just Another WordPress Blog! πŸ™‚

    Jazz πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Yazzy, good to have you still around, too. Real “things” don’t disappear, do they πŸ˜‰
      Yeah, Pizzagate with all that weird AND matching coding patterns plus those drawings had my soul working a couple of days, too. It paints pictures into my head that could lightly let me loose my inner balance! Demons seem to be part of this matrix experience… Somehow “accepting” it I do, pity for them and wishes for their return to love I envision. It lets me think that some souls need many more lives to get back, very, very, very many. But what do I know? Do the right thing is all that is left to us.
      Hug, Chaukee

      Like

Leave a Reply

