By the way: Where is Chaukeedaar?

Img_20150717_085727

I thought it would be nice to leave a short sign of life!

  • I cultivate my little garden
  • I’m excited about colleagues, neighbours and friends who jumped on the wagon towards a more self-responsible life
  • enjoy to interchange locally, seek talks with the ones all at the beginning of our journey who only start to have small question marks in their minds
  • unsubscribed from almost all blogs and channels and only left what leaves a positive effect in myself
  • try to be there for my family the best way I can
  • exercise in self-reflexion
  • enjoy the Creation every day

and as you see, most of it happens offline… Do not miss me, but do the same. We spent enough time educating ourselves, now its time to implement!

From the heart, your friend,
Chaukee

One thought on “By the way: Where is Chaukeedaar?

Leave a Reply

