The Last Word on David Icke? Documentary by Chris White

Prove all things; hold fast that which is good.
But by their fruit you will know them.

Fellow Freemasons: David Icke with Jordan Maxwell

Today I stumbled upon a very “eye”-opening documentary that is actually already more than a year old. Regular visitors to my blog, and other places where I comment, know my scepticism towards the theories of David Icke. This natural repulsion I felt from beginning when watching his videos only grew stronger when digging a bit deeper. I just cannot close my eyes when I see all the occult symbolism and “knowledge” used by him and the tales of how he takes information from ghostly entities. I cherish Chris White for doing such a great work with the following documentary. He’s doing a big favor to the truth movement in terms of regain of credibility and detachment from its charlatans.

This is 2.5 hour film from Chris White takes a very close look at David Icke’s history and beliefs. It reveals the true sources of David Icke’s theories which are often shocking , and should be very concerning for a genuine seeker of truth. This is a well rounded expose which is done respectfully, while still attempting to get the average truther to reevaluate what they really know about the “endgame” of the Illuminati.
[Source]

Essentially, the film proves the flow of deception from the Satanists Helena Blavastky and Alice Bailey, to the New Age Movement, to David Icke. Please at least watch the first 30 minutes – there are hard issues on his background and information sources that David should clear out before ever talking in the name of truth again.

4 thoughts on “The Last Word on David Icke? Documentary by Chris White

  1. Sorry for posting OT, but thought you maybe interested in your old friend VC it’s up to his old tricks again, I posted a comment questioning his symbolic pics of the month article for December, pointing out the scare mongering and confirmation bias that is rampant on his site, it was deleted later today.

    so I posted again, congratulating a truth site for being….um…untruthful, reposted my points. They again were deleted, but not before I got some screen shots.

    Honestly I don’t care either way, as VC is an amusement for me, given I’m a sceptic and a humanist, but contract me if you want the shots.

    If nothing else it proves he draws revenue from scaring the shit out of kids who don’t know how to think critically, and actively censors and discourages free thought, of it doesn’t tow the party line.

    Would have mailed you but couldn’t find your address, ago apologies once more….

    Like

  2. Pingback: Dämonische Werbung und Unterhaltung: Illuminati Endgame 2012? | WACHET AUF

  3. Pingback: Demonic advertising and entertainment: Illuminati Endgame 2012? | chaukeedaar's blog

Leave a Reply

