My Information Sources

My posts got quite controversial lately when I stopped believing all alternative/conspiracy web sources, namely the Vigilant Citizen, Zecharia Sitchin, the “Occupy” movement in general and last but not least, the Alien Disclosure hype. On another blog I got beats for my sceptic opinion on the movie “Thrive”.

Now three times I was more or less diplomatically asked if I was a disinformation agent myself😉

Source: 25 Rules of Disinformation

And after Blake’s careful question about my information sources I realized that it is about time to update the information on my background (extending my second written article “Who is Chaukeedaar?“, so to speak, that shows my way until I started blogging), and additionally have a blog roll of my own. She put it down so eloquently that I allow myself to copy her full comment:

I am relatively new to the search for information on the topic of Illuminati or any “conspiracy theory” for that matter. I have commented on another post of yours about Sitchin. It wasn’t that long ago, but I spend a lot of free time researching. I learn something new everyday. My original intention of my research was to find evidence that we aren’t alone in the universe when it comes to other intelligent life forms. But lately I’m getting confused and turned around. All this information is just stacking on top of more information and mixed into all of it is opinion and perhaps corruption. When I read other blogs where the authors seem so knowledgeable and confident about certain things I have a hard time believing it. If something like the Illuminati is so powerful and so secret how could anyone know so much about it, without being apart of it? I am not saying you are, but I guess I am just stuck on where to find real information. I came across the VC website. I found it interesting and also had a suspicious feeling about it. I realize using my head is the best way to discredit someone such as noticing they are selling things or referring everyone to join this group to get all of the inside info. I guess i am asking you, where do you get your information from? And what makes your information the trump over anyone else’s? I am not trying to attack you or say anything you say is false. It’s just I keep finding myself coming to your blog and usually your blog is saying that all the information I just read, is false or misleading…

First off, I do not think that my information trumps every one else’s! I’m exactly in the same (disturbed) position as anyone else on the web, swimming in a sea of copy-and-pasted information and opinions. But the one thing I can reassure you is that I DO NOT HAVE ANY HIDDEN AGENDA, my only agenda is trying to be as honest and truthful as possible and make as few mistakes as possible.

The reason why I got controversial is probably that I’ve personally come a very long way in terms of a view of the world. I’ve seen religious and even sectarian brainwash from the inside (when a child), be it the catholic church or an evangelist sect, I’ve gone trough a more scientific education but always had a strong sense of spirituality all the time. I now rather get suspicious on information sources not by what they say, but by what they do not say…

Books

I think the most resilient background I get from real books or e-books. Here are the ones that are important to me at the moment:

TranscEnding the Global Power Game by Armin Risi

The Gods of Eden by William Bramley

Discerning Alien Disinformation by Montalk

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle

Communication with the Spirit World of God – Its Laws and Purpose by Johannes Greber

Life after Life by Doctor Raymond A. Moody

Bhagavad-Gītā As It Is

Die Schönheit des Selbst by A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (could not find the name of the english version of this book)

Blogs

These are the blogs I follow, but not all from a perspective that I could recommend them, but to keep an eye on the suspected😉

I’m just wondering by Zen Gardner

Why O’ Why?

Puppetworld Post

Occult Propagenda

Science of Truth

Photonic Portal 2037

Humans are free

Divine Cosmos (more of disinfo curiosity…)

Benjamin Fulford (I don’t think the master of bull needs much comment…)

The following blogs are in german:

THE INFORMATION SPACE by Steven Black

Noicon: First class detector of occult symbolism

Skywatch Melle

Grenzwissenschaft Aktuell

We are Change Switzerland

Politaia

lupo cattivo – gegen die Weltherrschaft

Alles Schall und Rauch

Kopp-Verlag

YouTube Channels

On my YouTube Channel you find the vids that I really can stand behind.
Here’s some of the channels I’ve subscribed:

corbettreport

EckhartTeachings

JesseVenturaChannel

RTAmerica

thetruthergirls

stefbot

cveitch

krodhaha

mukunda108

TimeWillTell0509

Ventura9173

gekados

dutchsinse

Freemantv

777Alaje

davidwilcock333

TheAlexJonesChannel

German spoken channels:

conrebbi

If you pick the first one or two of each list you get a pretty close look on what my mind is up to at the moment.

This is really a good time to sharpen our intuition…🙂

Namaste, Chaukee

14 thoughts on “My Information Sources

  1. Hi Chaukee,

    it really is a good time to do some “spring cleaning”. Been doing some myself recently. As Bob Dylan sang so well…”oh the times, they are a changin'” ;0)

    LG WW

    Like

  2. “These are the blogs I follow, but not all from a perspective that I could recommend them, but to keep an eye on the suspected ;-)”… Heeyyy…. wait a minute. Why O Why is suspect? What in the fo-cheesy? Or did I misunderstand that…

    Like

  3. Ya know what I loved about this post.

    “First off, I do not think that my information trumps every one else’s! I’m exactly in the same (disturbed) position as anyone else on the web, swimming in a sea of copy-and-pasted information and opinions.But the one thing I can reassure you is that I DO NOT HAVE ANY HIDDEN AGENDA, my only agenda is trying to be as honest and truthful as possible and make as few mistakes as possible.”

    That’s what this whole thing is about really. RIght? We are disturbed , something in our spirit is telling us that something is wrong and we are doing our very best to be honest in our dealings to be truthful to everyone else and ourselves.

    Thats why this movement, i believe, is so huge. There would be no need for a “conspiracy theory” If plausible and logical explanations were giving.

    And to right, not everyone posting information has an agenda. The sad part is so many do, causing us to swim through lies.

    In my mind, truth searchers in this unsettling time, are like earnest children. Wading through mud to find something shiny to bring back to others as “real”.

    Sometimes its gold, sometimes its aluminum foil. But, we tried.

    Thanks for the inspiring words.

    Like

    • Hey dear,

      Thanks for the encouraging words, I’m happy I could transport the feeling that is behind me acting in this online world. Most of the time this is not easy for me because of the language barrier.

      This one really hits my situation with that other Vigilant Citizen article that went so viral:
      “The sad part is so many do, causing us to swim through lies. In my mind, truth searchers in this unsettling time, are like earnest children. Wading through mud to find something shiny to bring back to others as “real”. Sometimes its gold, sometimes its aluminum foil.”

      “If you are disinfo or NOT is yet to be seen”
      Absolutely! Good for my Karma that at least I would be unintentional disinfo🙂

      God bless you, Chaukee

      Like

  4. Will say as a disclaimer ! If you are disinfo or NOT is yet to be seen😉

    But , I can steal take what I do from your post that are truthful to me.

    Be well.

    Like

  5. You put divinecosmos.com as disinfo and than you put david wicock as some one to trust. Ummm, same person.

    Like

    • I do not trust David Wilcock any more for about one and a half year now. In my article https://chaukeedaar.wordpress.com/2010/12/14/who-is-chaukeedaar/ I’ve recently put an update because of that:
      “Update as of 17.07.2012: Please forgive the greenness of my first steps as a blogger in the alternative “truther” scene. David Wilcock (together with his lying “insider” Benjamin Fulford) has clearly been debunked as a New Age/cabal disinformation agent, probably just an actor hired by some three-letter agency to work for a hidden agenda. Same goes for Project Camelot, its founders being secret society members.”

      Guess what, if you are searching for somebody infallible you better check out the website of the vatican…

      Like

  6. And why do I half to give you my email address to post a comment. That’s not free

    Like

    • You don’t have to give me your e-mail, you can invent one, just as you did right now, smartie. It’s used for the function “Notify me of follow-up comments via email.”

      You will have to search forever to prove that I abused any of the e-mail addresses that where entered in the comments section.

      What is it exactly that I hit to provoke your ignorant tone?

      Like

  7. Pingback: Willkommen und Guten Morgen in der Wirklichkeit… | WACHET AUF

  8. Pingback: German Version of Chaukeedaar’s Blog is Online | chaukeedaar's blog

Leave a Reply

